I look like Pippi fucking motha fucking fucking stupid mothafucking Långstrump



Jag orkar inte blogga men jag ska försöka få in minst 1 inlägg per dag iallafall... kan bli mer
Idag - Skola yeah... it sucked but... the school always sucks.. yeah
Im gonna talk English now because Shwan have made me to.
I can not talk English actually but i try my best.

After school i met Becca and we was going to the city and she buyd some things.. yeah 
Then she were going with me to my dance practis.. yeah and then i was going home.

Now im laying down in my bed and freezing and have taked a shower and i have PIPPIFLÄTOR in my hair and i look like a baby.
Goodbye everyone and goodnight y'all suckers out there.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sabrina

hahahaha har du översatt allt i google translate hhahahaha ba skoja beccis :D

2010-11-25 @ 18:32:14

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0